Abs Writes A Lot

My name's Abs… and I write a lot.

GOING HOME AGAIN giveaway!

on August 27, 2013

How’d you like to win a free copy of my debut novel, GOING HOME AGAIN, AND a $20 Amazon gift card?

For the next week, you can enter to win BOTH! πŸ˜€ That’s a good deal, right? You can read GOING HOME AGAIN, which has been called “a perfect beach read” by some of my readers, and has an average rating of FIVE stars on amazon.com. πŸ™‚ And then, once you read GHA, you can buy $20 worth of MORE books on amazon.com. That could buy a lot of eBooks, or a print book or two, whichever you prefer.

So, enter below. You can enter once a day!

4 responses to “GOING HOME AGAIN giveaway!

  1. Love the contest idea! πŸ™‚ And as you know I love the book. We both know who my unrequited crush was in high school. Glad that didn’t work out – LOL

  2. I believe everyone wonders about paths not taken. Thanks for sharing your work with one lucky winner. Take care.

  3. Unrequited crush? Ryan Gosling. Enough said. πŸ˜‰

  4. T.h.Ransom says:

    My first love was the son of one of my dad’s friends. He was so sweet and lots of fun to hang out with, but we lived far away and eventually lost touch.

Leave a Reply

